OCTOBER 2017

Saturday, October 7-  October Festus in Festus, MO
(with Tony Jackson)

Saturday, October 21-  Hutton Olde Time Days in Hutto, TX
(with Tony Jackson)

Thursday, October 26, 5:30 pm-  Private Event at Ashland Coffee & Tea, Ashland VA
(solo show)

Saturday, October 28, 10 am-  Bon Air UMC Fall Festival at Bon Air UMC, Richmond, VA
(solo show)

Saturday, October 28, 5 pm-  Randolph-Macon College Alumni Event at Dalton House, Ashland, VA
(with Clay Mottley band)

NOVEMBER 2017

Friday, November 3-  Bill Breeze Park in Ocoee, FL
(with Tony Jackson)

Friday, November 10-  Grimes County VFW in Navasota, TX
(with Tony Jackson)

Saturday, November 11-  Arlington Music Hall in Arlington, TX
(with Tony Jackson)

Friday, November 17-  The National in Richmond, VA
(with Tony Jackson)

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday, December 2-  Kreggers Tap and Table in Mechanicsville, VA
(with Clay Mottley Band)

Saturday, December 30-  Texan Theater in Greenville, TX
(with Tony Jackson)